Officers and Board Members

President

Milt Westmoreland

Email: mcwestm@cox.net



Vice President (and St. Andrew Society Chief)

Joe McD. Campbell

Tel: (985-674-2033

Email: Joec@cruachan.net


Secretary

Thomas Mungall, III

Email: atheling1954@yahoo.com

Membership Chairman


Treasurer

Joan H. Bonds

Tel: (225) 752-1326

Email: jhbonds@bellsouth.net

Historian

Sugar McAdams

Email:sugarmcadams@cox.net

Pipe Major

Stan Masinter

Tel: (225)766-1289

Email: livewell@bellsouth.net

DIRECTORS


Jonathan Alford

Email:

Steven Brownlee

Email: Steve.Brownlee@cgb.com

Jim Hogg

Email: jimhogggroup@cox.net


Sam Irving

Email: irvings9@gmail.com


Rosemary John

Email: rhsjohn@cox.net

Chris Pierce

Email:chrisp@wraylaw.com

Morgan McGlone

Tel: (225)803-7021

Email: mmcglo2@gmail.com

Also Instructor of Scottish Country Dancing Group

Robert Sehon

Email:ascotis@yahoo.com

Polly Williams

Tel: (225) 275-0575

Also Chair of the Scottish Heritage Coterie


Hawley Wolfe

Email: hawleyw@bellsouth.net



 

Complete List of Past Officers

About the Society / Scottish Country Dancing / Membership Information / Calendar of Events
Baton Rouge Caledonian Pipes & Drums / Special Interest Groups / Photo Gallery /
Officers and Board / Return to Main Page

The Caledonian Society of Baton Rouge is a 501(c)(3) Non-profit organization
dedicated to promoting and preserving Scottish culture in and around the Gulf South.